4th Biennial Conference of Analytical Sciences in Ireland

Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th April, 2006. DIT - Kevin Street Campus

Photographs from the event
Page1                                  Page 2


Dr. Brett Paull (DCU) presents Dr Blainaid Whyte,
DCU with RSC Analytical PhD prize

Aaron Ryder (JVA)presents Dr Leon Barron, DCU, with best
poster prize on behalf of JVA Analytical who sponsored the prize

 Dr Michael Seery (DIT) with plenary speakers Prof AP de Silva
(QUB) and Prof Craig E Lunte (University of Kansas/DCU)
after thanking them for their talks

Dr Martin Brennan (Henkel) presenting Ms Celeste Frnkenfield
(Kansas) with Best Speaker prize




The organisers would like to thank Henkel Ireland for their generous sponsorship.

Local Organising Committee
Dr. John Cassidy
Dr. Michael Seery
Dr. Patrice Behan
Dr. Gary Cox
Dr. Cora O'Donnell

RSC Analytical Division Sub Committee
Dr. Brett Paul
Dr. Eithne Dempsey
Dr. Martin Brennan
Dr. John Lowry
Dr. Donal Leech
Prof. Malcolm Smyth
Dr. Damien Arrigan