People

Name

Telephone

Email

profile

Paula Bourke

+353 1 402 7594

paula.bourke@dit.ie

View profile

Brenda Brankin

+353 1 402 4562

brendan.brankin@dit.ie

View profile

Greg Byrne

+353 1402 2829

greg.byrne@dit.ie

View profile

Orla Cahill

+353 1 402 7544

orla.cahill@dit.ie

View profile

Patrick Cullen

 

pjcullen@dit.ie

View profile

Frank Clarke

+353 1 4022873

frank.clarke@dit.ie

View profile

James Curtin

+353 1 4024408

james.curtin@dit.ie

View profile

Julie Dunne

+353 1 402 4400

Julie.dunne@dit.ie

View profile

Orla Howe

+ 353 1 4027976  

orla.howe@dit.ie

View profile

Gemma Kinsella

+353 1 402 7541

Gemma.Kinsella@dit.ie

View profile

Helen Lambkin

+353 1 4024911

helen.lambkin@dit.ie

View profile

Renee Malone

+353 1 402 7545

renee.malone@dit.i

View profile

Steve Meaney

+353-1-402 4643

steve.meaney@dit.ie

View profile

Christene O'Connor

+353-1 402 4757

christine.oconnor@dit.ie

View profile

David O'Connor

+353-1-402-3803

david.oconnor@dit.ie

View profile

Denis O'Shea

+353 1 402 4508

denis.oshea@dit.ie

View profile

Barry Ryan

+353 1 402 4379

barry.ryan@dit.ie

View profile

Furong Tian

+353 1 402 7543

furong.tian@dit.ie

View profile

Claire Wynne

+353 1 402 4562

claire.wynne@dit.ie

View profile

Back to top