People

 

Contact

Tel 

Email 

Profile 

Nissreen Abu Ghannam

+353 1 402 7570

nissreen.abughannam@dit.ie 

View profile

Catherine Barry Ryan 

+353 1 402 4458 

catherine.barryryan@dit.ie

View profile

Barry Ryan

+353 1 402 4379

barry.ryan@dit.ie

View profile

Greg Burke 

+353 1 402 7571

greg.burke@dit.ie

View profile

Roisin Burke 

+353 1 402 7591

roisin.burke@dit.ie

View profile

Paula Bourke 

+353 1 402 7594

paula.Bourke@dit.ie

View profile

Sara Boyd

+353 1 402 4490

sara.boyd@dit.ie

View Profile

Clare Corish 

+353 1 402 4636 

clare.corish@dit.ie 

View profile 

James Curtin

+353 1 402 4459

James.curtine@dit.ie              

View Profile 

Julie Dunne

+353 1 402 4400

julie.dunne@dit.ie

View profile

PJ Cullen 

+353 1 402 7595

 pjcullen@dit.ie

View profile

Jesus Frias 

+353 1 402 4459

jesus.Frias@dit.ie

View profile 

Liu Goggin

+353 1 402 4369

Liu.goggin@dit.ie

View profile

Gary Henehan 

+353 1 402 4408 

gary.henehan@dit.ie

View profile

Victor Hrymak

+353 1 402 4529

Victor.hrymark@dit.ie

View profile

John Kearney 

+353 1 402 4562

john.kearney@dit.ie 

View profile

Louise Kearney  

+353 1 402 7572

louise.kearney@dit.ie

View profile

Renee Malone

+353 1 402 7545

renee.malone@dit.ie

View profile

Daniel Mccartney 

+353 1 402 3044

daniel.mccartney@dit.ie

View profile

Maire Moriarty

+353 1 402 7564

maire.moriarty@dit.ie

View profile

Phil Nicholl 

+353 1 402 7560

philomena.nicholl@dit.ie 

View profile

Christine O'Connor

+353 1 402 4757

christine.OConnor@dit.ie

View Profile

Denis O’ Shea

+353 1 402 4508

denisoshea@dit.ie

View profile

Todd Redmond

+353 1 402 3501

todd.redmond@dit.ie

View profile

Carl Sullivan   

+353 1 402 4543

carl.sullivan@dit.ie

View profile

Ciara Walsh 

+353 1 402 7556 

ciara.walsh@dit.ie

View profile

Katherine Younger  

+353 1 402 4662

katherine.younger@dit.ie 

View profile

 

Back to top