People

Contact

Tel 

Email 

Profile 

Patrice Behan

+35314024664      

patrice.behan@dit.ie

view profile

Orla Cahill

+35314027544

orla.cahill@dit.ie

 

John Cassidy

 +35314024779

john.cassidy@dit.ie

view profile

John Colleran

+35314024682

john.colleran@dit.ie

view profile

Gordon Chambers

+353 1 402 2856

gordon.chambers@dit.ie

view profile

Loraine D’Arcy

+35314023817

lorraine.darcy@dit.ie 

 

Alan Gilmer

+35314023806

alan.gilmer@dit.ie

 

Paul Hynds

+35314022973

453403@dit.ie

 

Liam Mc Carton

+35314022983

liam.mccarton@dit.ie

 

Niall Murphy

+35314023849

niall.murphy@dit.ie

view profile

Vanessa Murphy

+35314022878

vanessa.murphy@dit.ie

view profile

Ahmed E. Nasr

  +35314022933

ahmed.nasr@dit.ie

 

Julie Ann Naughton

+35314024913

julieann.naughton@dit.ie 

 

Sean O'hOgain

+35314023907

sean.o'hogain@dit.ie

 

Anna Reid

  +35314023693

Anna.Reid@dit.ie

 

Benjamin Schazmann       

+35314024693

benjamin.schazmann@dit.ie      

view profile

Damian Synnott

 

Damian.synnott@dit.ie 

 

Furong Tian

 +35314027543

furong.tian@dit.ie

view profile

John Turner

+35314023654

john.turner@dit.ie

 

Kathryn Young

 +35314027572

kathy.young@dit.ie

 view profile

Back to top