DIT Hothouse Roadshow Hitting The Road

  • Attention Staff & Students from Dublin Institute of Technology! Make sure you stop by the DIT Hothouse Roadshow

The DIT Hothouse team will be offering one-to-one advice on knowledge transfer, entrepreneur programmes, research & development expertise, incubation space, investor network and startup supports.

The DIT Hothouse Mobile Roadshow will hit the following DIT campus locations over the coming weeks. 

Locations

Add to Calendar

DIT Focus Institute, Tuesday 23rd January

Add to Calendar

DIT Aungier Street, Tuesday 30th January

Add to Calendar

DIT Cathal Brugha Street, Tuesday 6th February

Add to Calendar

DIT Grangegorman, Tuesday 20th February

Add to Calendar

DIT Kevin Street, Tuesday 27th February

Add to Calendar

DIT Focus Institute, Tuesday 6th March

Add to Calendar

DIT Aungier Street, Tuesday 13th March

Add to Calendar

DIT Cathal Brugha Street, Tuesday 20th March

Add to Calendar

DIT Grangegorman, Tuesday 10th April

Add to Calendar

DIT Kevin Street, Tuesday 17th April

Add to Calendar

DIT Focus Institute, Tuesday 24th April

Add to Calendar

The DIT Hothouse team will be on hand to answer staff and student queries in person from 11.00am - 1pm in each location. 

Whether you are thinking of applying for funding, setting up a business, looking to setup a research account or would like more information about completing an innovation voucher, these DIT Hothouse Roadshows are an ideal opportunity to discuss your needs.