The Yearbook is an annual publication of the School of Physics. Its content is contributed by the final year degree students of the School of Physics who undertook a physics related project. The Yearbook is edited, designed and produced in the School of Physics by Des O’Mahony. Choose a Yearbook below.

yearbookcover02 yearbookcover03 yearbookcover04 yearbookcover05 yearbookcover06
2002 2003 2004 2005 2006