This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


Professor John D. Kelleher, Academic Leader, Information, Communications and Entertainment Institute (ICE).

Professor Sarah Jane Delany, Assistant Head of School of Computing

Professor Max Ammann, Director of the Antenna & High Frequency Research Centre

Dr Robert Ross, Senior Lecturer, School of Computing

Professor Mark Davis, Assistant Head of School of Electronic and Communications Engineering